Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kandi Shahid

Kandi Shahid

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Shahid
"Andrea has been my agent for more than a decade, and she and her staff are AWESOME!! They are professional, friendly, and offer fast, efficient service."
Profile photo of Vinnie

Vinnie

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinnie
"I am currently going through the process of getting my 2nd car ever, so I am very inexperienced with the headache of dealing with the MVA and moving insurance from one car to the other. I was very confused and had no idea what I needed to do, but Katie was very patient and helpful while I worked on figuring out what I needed to ask her for. Thanks Katie!"
Profile photo of Catherine Carlson

Catherine Carlson

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Carlson
"Andrea and her associates are always pleasant and professional. They have helped us so many times since we moved to Mary-anne."
Profile photo of Kandi Shah

Kandi Shah

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Shah
"I've been with Andrea since she took over that office years ago. Andrea and her staff are awesome and always willing to go the extra mile! Shout out to Kate. You do yourself a great service by signing on with Andrea Magers."
Profile photo of Adekemi Adesida

Adekemi Adesida

June 18, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Adekemi Adesida
"Always Always amazing"
Profile photo of Mark Cobb

Mark Cobb

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Cobb
"I loved my experience with this agent and her very friendly staff. They made me feel like family whenever I was on the phone with a rep. Due to an unfortunate situation I am currently with another company but I'm definitely planning to return when it's financially possible. If you choose this agent as your provider they will definitely take care of your needs. Their customer service is excellent. 😁"
Profile photo of ray green

ray green

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ray green
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. I have been with Andrea for 5 plus years. Her and her team have the best customer service in the industry. I trust her advise for my families security. A++++++"
Profile photo of joe mruk

joe mruk

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by joe mruk
"Great service, super friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Mark White

Mark White

March 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mark White
"Andrea and her team have helped me on many occasions over the last several years, from tiny requests to new policies. Always give great advice! No task is too small and they are always friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Lippy

Michael Lippy

May 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lippy
"I worked with Andrea and Sarah to get two vehicles and my home insured. They were both fantastic and got me quotes quickly. They were able to make knowledgeable recommendations on the coverage amounts I need and explain the coverages so I could understand. This was great! When I decided to go with the policy they were able to get it to me in one quick phone call."
Profile photo of Megan Lance

Megan Lance

May 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lance
"Andrea is super responsive, professional, and helpful! She is always able to explain things in a manner that's easy to understand, and her staff does a great job of reaching out to make sure things are going well! Her personal touches make me feel like a valued client. Her and her staff have been great to work!"
Profile photo of Nina Rhoades

Nina Rhoades

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Rhoades
"We had a great experience switching our home and auto insurance to Andrea Mager's State Farm Insurance. Andrea and her team are very responsive, informative, they care about their clients and they saved us money! We recommend Andrea to all of our friends and family."
Profile photo of Eric Kane

Eric Kane

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kane
"Andrea's professionalism and knowledge truly separate her from her peers. I would recommend her office without hesitation for anyone who wants to have a great relationship with their insurance agent."
Profile photo of cherie green-johnson

cherie green-johnson

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by cherie green-johnson
"Andrea and her wonderful team are pleasant, professional and nothing but a pleasure to deal with. Her office is centrally located. A great experience all around!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Davis

Stephanie Davis

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Davis
"Andrea and her staff were very friendly and helpful. They outlined all of my options for me and were really prompt in all of their replies. I'd recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lauren Gastley

Lauren Gastley

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gastley
"I contacted Andrea for car insurance upon purchasing a new car. I needed a quick turnaround time and Andrea was extremely responsive, information on explaining the elements of coverage, and offered up discounts for multiple cars. Her support was professional, friendly, and efficient! I'd recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Jess Tessieri

Jess Tessieri

April 24, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Jess Tessieri
"Andrea could care less about her customers. She is very rude and disrespectful. I will never go back to State farm insurance and I been with them for over 10 years"